Rækker Mølle Gymnastik og Ungdomsforening Bestyrelsen

Formand:

 

 

Birgitte Petersen

Sæddingvej 11, Sædding

6900 Skjern

Mail: birgitte@rkmguf.dk

 

Mobil: 4025 6579

Kasserer:

 

Hanne Simonsen

Sæddingvej 23, Sædding

6900 Skjern

 

Mail: hanne@rkmguf.dk

Sekretær:

 

Michelle Quist-Lindholdt

Damgårdvej 1,Sædding

6900 Skjern

Mail: michelle@rkmguf.dk

Gymnastikudvalg:

 

Camilla Midtiby

V. Finderupvej 3

6900 Skjern

Mail: camilla@rkmguf.dk

Svømmeudvalg:
 

Helle Jun Spangsberg

Kirkebakken 10, Hanning

6900 Skjern

 

Mail: helle@rkmguf.dk

Ældreidraet:

 

Betty Jensen

Søvejen 13, Rækker Mølle, 

6900 Skjern 

Mail: betty@rkmguf.dk

 

Mobil: 2460 9822

Badmintonudvalget:

 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Løker

Tingagervej 5, Hanning,

6900 Skjern

 

Mail: daniel@rkmguf.dk

Volleyballudvalget:

 

Lene Damgård

Fårborgvej 3, Finderup

6900 Skjern

Mail: lene@rkmguf.dk